No Tags Found!

Saachi

Dear Seniors!
I am an HR-Proffesional and wanted your suggestions on my planning of opening a recruitment consultancy. I have more than 4 yrs of experience into hardcore recruitment and worked with HR consultancy throughout...
I need suggestion from you on how to and where to start with...i want to start this at a small level and later grow up steadily....do suggest me and advice me on this idea of mine.
Waiting for positive response from my seniors!
Regards
Saachi

From India, Delhi
singhps21@indiatimes.com

Saachi,

One of our member on Citehr from South Africa asked this question & i gave him some insights about it. I am posting the same information out here once again. As you yourself is from HR consultancy background so i think you can add more to it & also can come up with more ideas. Hope this will help.................................

To start a recruitment Agency here is what you need to do. Given the fact that you have got yourself registered so one essential part is done. Rests are :

a)If you want to start this agency like a proper office then you have to buy a office space & set up the required infrastructure & get yourself a team .

On the Contrary if initially if you would like to work as a Home run Consultant (preferred if you don’t want to invest heavily just at the beginning) then all you need is a Computer or a Laptop, An internet connection , A landline & Mobile phone & Public email or a private email .