No Tags Found!

chanda-sharma
Hi everyone, i am new to the field of HR. Please help me out with my query.
I have shortlisted two candidate both are equally good. One have experience of 11month and is energetic another one have an experience of 3 year and good but i prefer the 1st one. But the 1st candidate have a notice period of 1month and the 2nd candidate have notice period of 15days.
If i give offer letter to both that the one who can join earlier will be selected but it will be unethical for the second one , and if i give offer to the 1st one who have notice period of 1 month but later on if he refused to join then i will be in lose. So, neither i am sure to give offer letter to both nor i am sure that the 1st one will surely join or he may not get distracted in between his notice period of one month. Kindly suggest me what shall i do in this situation, your guidance will really help me to be clear with my vision.

From India, Delhi
umakanthan53