No Tags Found!

ranu68
Dear Madam/Sir

I am a management trainee into HR, so being my first experience everyday brings a new challenge to me. Our organisation is into Pomegranate cultivation and henceforth its sales and export. So our major operations is at the farm level.U might have understood now that it is very important for us to carefully handle our employees at the farm level as they are the main drivers for our performance...
Having witnessed that our being a new plantation the produce does not meet the expected standards of the export quality, we are now planning to come forward with soft skills training (basically comprising of time management, team building and coordination, operational effectiveness & Self discipline) for our supervisors. In order to impart such qualities among our supervisors we are keen towards exploring all possible options for offering them a training on these aspects.

Kindly offer me some suggestions in terms of sources for execution of such trainings and any other related aspect.

Regards,
Ranu

From India, Bangalore
Dinesh Divekar

Dear Ranu,
You outsource your requirement to me. You will get more value than money. To know about my training activities, click the following link:
Re: Soft Skills Trainers Required.
Thanks,
Dinesh V Divekar

From India, Bangalore
Gaurav Sareen

Dear Ranu,
Congratulations on having the foresight and fortitude to identify your internal business risks and have the appetite to 'fix it'. My name is Gaurav Sareen and I am a Managing Partner at Training Studio - Your Strategic Training Partner based at Gurgaon (Haryana/NCR).
I like the challenge of your assignement as well as the demographics you refer to. I would be very interested to talk with you and for us to take it further from there. To this effect, I invite you to visit my website Training Studio which will provide you with a wealth of information that you will anyway need to evaluate any trainer or training organisation.