No Tags Found!

gulsweet
Hi,
To all, Plz help me in my project of Recruitment, I'm a student of BBA Final Yr and doing Training so gv me some details on these topics which i hv mentioned below and how to make a Good Project Report..
1.)Process of Recruitment
2.)Folw Chart Of Recruitment
3.)Employee Referral Policy
4.)How to Track Performance of the placement consultant
5.)Time and Resources invested in Recruiting a particular Candidate
6.)Making a selection Cost Effective
7.)Enhancement of the selection Skills of Line Staff
8.)Roles Vs. How to assess the competencies for the particular role

From India, Chandigarh
thinkjobz

Hi Gul,
You are pretty much asking us to do the project for you :-) , I will attach some documents that might help you in your project but the rest you will have to work on and trust me it will help you later on if you are planning to pursue a career in HR.
Also your project seems a bit disoriented cause I cant really deduce what you really are working on, is it recruitment part of HR or evaluation part.
Anywas with the recruitment the following files will guide you through but for more details please make sure you provide actual details.
Regards,
AJ

From India, Thana
Attached Files (Download Requires Membership)
File Type: doc Recruiting Planning Meeting Checklist.doc (26.0 KB, 4086 views)
File Type: xls Recruitment Cost Analysis.xls (18.5 KB, 4297 views)
File Type: doc Employee referral scheme new.doc (39.0 KB, 3503 views)

octavious

Hello,
Hope this helps you
Thank You
Octavious
https://www.citehr.com/99989-complete...tml#post387022

From India, Mumbai
gulsweet
:icon4:Sir, Thanx Alot sir i’m working on it but these all topics are written in my project sir plz gc me some detail on Employee Refferal Scheme...
From India, Chandigarh
thinkjobz

Hi Gul, Please attached couple of documents on the employee referral program. Hope it sorts your queries, In case you require more information let me know. Regards, AJ
From India, Thana