No Tags Found!

rikka-anusha
Dear Friends, I am Anusha, and I worked as an HR in the NBFC industry for a period of 4 years. I am planning to start a new Recruitment Consultancy.
As I am new to this field, I need a Manpower Supply Agreement contract and proposal letter for it.
Could any of you please assist me with this?

From India, Hyderabad
raghunath_bv

Dear Anusha,

I can provide you with a basic template for a Manpower Supply Agreement contract and a proposal letter for your new Recruitment Consultancy. However, please note that it's always advisable to have a legal professional review and customize these documents according to your specific needs and the laws governing your jurisdiction. Here's a starting point for both documents:

Manpower Supply Agreement Contract:

[Your Company Letterhead]

Manpower Supply Agreement

This Manpower Supply Agreement ("Agreement") is entered into on [Date], by and between:

[Your Company Name], a Recruitment Consultancy having its principal place of business at [Address] (hereinafter referred to as the "Supplier"),

And

[Client Company Name], a company duly incorporated under the laws of [Country/State], having its registered office at [Address] (hereinafter referred to as the "Client").

1. Scope of Services:
1.1 The Supplier shall provide recruitment and staffing services to the Client as outlined in the attached proposal.
1.2 The Supplier agrees to supply suitable candidates to fill positions as requested by the Client.

2. Duration:
2.1 This Agreement shall commence on [Start Date] and shall continue in force until terminated by either party in accordance with the terms herein.

3. Payment:
3.1 The Client agrees to pay the Supplier the agreed-upon fees for each successfully placed candidate as outlined in the attached proposal.
3.2 Payment shall be made within [Number] days of receipt of an invoice from the Supplier.

[Include other necessary clauses such as confidentiality, termination, warranties, etc.]