No Tags Found!

abhijit-mishra1
Hello all, I was working in an MNC right after my graduation in 2018. After 2 months of training I got a project In Mumbai. However , I found it very difficult to sustain in Mumbai with my salary. After a month of struggle in Mumbai I requested my HR for a roll off from the project and assign me to any other project and any other city like Bangalore or Hyderabad. My then HR denied of such request and asked me to work on the tagged project. After seeing my request getting dumped everytine I had no option but to resign from the Organisation with proper procedure. They gave me an experience letter for 4 months.
I went back home, I stayed in home for the next 6 months and tried attempting Govt jobs. All efforts Invain. I didn't get any govt job. My parents were getting tensed day by day and I could not bear it. I came back to Bangalore and joined a new company as a fresher again. Now I have 4 Months work ex from my previous organization and 8 months as of now with my New organization. I have cleared cut off for some good Bschools.
How do I justify that resignation , Shall I say the truth about my living expenses in the city ? I know for a fact that this will reflect poorly in my CV. Shall I just say there was some downsizing and I got sacked. I can't omit it , I have already mentioned it In my application form. So I request the members here, How do I justify answer when they ask why did you leave your previous organization right after 4 months ?

From India, Bhubaneswar
loginmiraclelogistics

Dear friend,