No Tags Found!

jumi-hazarika
HI All, I am a HR professional with 6 years of experience in HR generalist/HRBP. Wanted to enhance my skill and knowledge hence thinking of doing some certification which can help me to grow professionally and financially. Though i am having these many years of experience still i have not got exposure into Performance appraisal and strategic HR. Hence needed some advise to work on my professional career.
From India, Bengaluru
jumi-hazarika
Hello All, Can anybody please help on my query. Regards, Jumi
From India, Bengaluru
rkn61

Now so many certificates courses are announced by IIMs/XLRI etc
From India, Aizawl
jumi-hazarika
@RADHAKRISHNAN NAIR...Thanks a lot for your reply. However can you please help me sharing some links or any details about it. Also can you recommend anything which can be good for HRBPs with 6 years of experience.
From India, Bengaluru
Village Talkies
Warm Greetings from Village Talkies,
Wesite: https://www.villagetalkies.com
We are a top quality professional corporate video production company in Bangalore and also best explainer video company in Bangalore & animation video maker in Chennai, India & Maryland, Baltimore, provides Corporate & Brand films, Promotional, Marketing & Training videos, Product demo, 2d, 3d Animation, Motion graphics, Whiteboard Explainer videos and more for all start-ups, industries and corporate companies.
We are looking for candidates for 'Content Writing' and should have knowledge on the following skills. This requirement is for Bangalore location.
Skills Requirement:
1. Write, edit, and release content via email newsletters & blogs
2. Build creative and professional content for taglines, marketing, etc.
3. Work on SEO related content
4. Write scripts for videos would be added advantage
5. Write a video brief
Job Description:
Freshers also can apply.
Must possess amble knowledge of script writing and storyboarding.
Must have a go-getter attitude.
Produce innovative and creative ideas.