No Tags Found!

vrushali saraf

First thing I am very confused between SAP HR & SAP ERP. What is the difference between these two.I have done my MBA HR.Which course will be good for me? I just dont want to do SAP becoz I am a HR professional bt I want a better growth and high paid job. So please suggest me which course is more demanding now a days.
From India, Mumbai
calligrapher11

hello vrushali
it is shivendra, SAP is an exhaustive ERP, SAP HR is one of its module, u can go for SAP certification only if u have 2+years corporate exposure, it is exorbitantly costly, no matter it is with ample growth, u have to be very clear about it before entering into it,
feel free asking anything
with regards
shivendra

From India, Gurgaon
amit kohli
hello shivendra im pursuing MBA in HR and i want to do some other course in HR. will ERP HR will be good to add some knowledge. regards Amit
From India, Mumbai
manohar_hr

Hi Shivendra,
I am from Pune having 4 months experience as HR Generalist. I have a call from one of the SAP training institute regarding the course and they told me that I am eligible for their module.
But as per my knowledge its true that you have told, it needed 2+ years of experience.
So please guide me if anything you know about it.
The institue name is Global Enterprise Infotech Solutions.

From India, Pune
vrushali saraf

Hi Shivendra I have 2 yrs of exp bt is that worth doing SAP. Now a days every institute having all types of courses. which institute is best for sap from your point of view?
From India, Mumbai
baisneetesh2
HI Shivendra,
i am working in sales from last 9 yrs,started from pharma to now insurance, i need something new now,i have done graduation in BA did PGDIM from IMT ghaziabaad,pls suggest me if i can pursue SAp and if i can then which domain i sud choose

From India, Indore
calligrapher11

hello vrushali, amit, manohar,