No Tags Found!

KVE

Dear All:
I have a concern. I am a Training Manager. I'd conducted a 5 month training session for the TEAM LEADERS of my organization. At the end of teh session I'd given them a Key Result Area(KRA) sheet to be filled out and submitted. However, inspite of sending follow-up mails they not only didn't respond to the mails neither did they submit it.
I would like to draft a mail that would carry the message that this behaviour won't be appreciated and they better submit the forms at their earliest. However, I don't want to sound rude or stern else they'll forward it to their supervisors and make a mole out the mountain.
Diplomatic is won't I wanna sound.
I am trying hard to compose one such mail but just can't sound diplomatic. Please help! It's very urgent.
Thanks
Warm Regards,
XYZ

From India, Pune
K.Ravi

Call and speak with them on phone / in personal if possible Give them 2 days for the job, if even after two days, they dont send the report the n use the below letter.

Subject: Submission of KRA Sheet

Dear Sir / Madam,

We wish to bring your kind attention about the KRA sheet of the 5 week training on ...subject........... conducted from ....date......... to ....date....... , which is yet to be submitted to the Training Department. The reminders to submit the KRA were sent through emails respectively on ....date....., .....date......... and .......date......... As per our telephonic discussion you were scheduled to submit the KRA sheet by ....date.....

Inspite of the above reminders and discussions we still regret to inform that your KRA sheet has not yet been received, and is still pending from your side. we would like to inform that the KRA sheet is very important from your training point of you, and is required for our reference and necessary action. Hence you are requested to take serious note of this and submit the KRA sheet within 04.00 PM ...date... (give 4-5 hrs time and specify time), and ensure such delay does not occur in future.