No Tags Found!

Lordson
Hi all, I am new to the working atmosphere as this is my 1st job, but gradually I encountered a problem with the behaviour of my boss... can u plz help me to deal with this guy ?? regards, emiley
From United Arab Emirates, Sharjah
Cite Contribution

Greetings,
My words would sound beaten , but this is exactly how it is. We don't choose , who will feel what for us, we can only choose, how we want to feel for them. Having said that, please just keep one thing in mind, there are people around you, who are observing you. So remain strong and they would respect you for who you are.
Your boss may perennially enjoy attention. Your choices shrink to few, when you are a direct reportee. So keep the communication strictly professional but polite. Aim at gaining trust not attention.
Straight forwardness takes time to be established, yet forms the strongest base. At the end of the day, he too is a human being, hence remain humanly assertive. God bless you
Regards,
(Cite Contribution)

From India, Mumbai
skhadir

Dear Emiley,
Welcome to the MYSTERIOUS PROFESSIONAL LIFE.
I love studying HUMAN BEHAVIOUR. Would you mind sharing your experiences with your BOSS, that made you post your query seeking relevant solution.
Let me explain about HUMAN's PERCEPTION STRATEGY its all about things in our LIFE.
1) The way we SEE THINGS
2) The way we THINK about THINGS
3) The way we FEEL about THINGS.
Please place your BOSS in "THINGS" and compare his/her behaviour with "YOURS". I am sure you will find pretty good information to study. Moreover, this is your FIRST JOB and you are bound to encounter BEHAVIOURS which you haven't come across in your PERSONAL LIFE, since, you have just embarked PROFESSIONAL LIFE.
Please share your experiences with us. Probably, it will help us to guide you in the RIGHT DIRECTION rather concluding without having SUFFICIENT GENUINE INFORMATION. Please be honest with yourself while posting your experiences.
With profound regards