No Tags Found!

rajeshmani.j
Hello seniors.,

I need a suggestion., which is very needed.

I am software engineer in Nyros Technologies., I have selected for two companies.,

One is NFCL (Nagarjuna fertilizers and corporation Ltd, Hyderabad (under nagarjuna group of comapanies)) as a IT-Engineer for 2.5 lacks per annum package., and 3 years bond. .., It has some allowances like 100% medical free for family members, children education ....,

And the other one is Mcube Investment software limited, bangalore as a Junior software Engineer for 3.0 lacks per annum. As it is a software company it has no such allowances are there.

I had two years of experience in Dot Net. Now i am a software Engineer. I am from Andhra pradesh. i am 27 years old (male) and I am going to marry in three moths.

Now i am unable to take decision where to go.

Please consider all the conditions and issues that may occur in future and give me a good suggestion. which one is best. my career depends on this.

Its urgent .., Please reply me fast.

Thanks a lot in advance.

From India, Bangalore
tajsateesh

Hello rajeshmani.j,

You haven't mentioned if the B'lore Company has a Bond or not.

From the Expenses point-of-view, NFCL, Hyderabad is better due to the relative Lower cost-of-living. Even though you get 3 L in B'lore, at the end of day, you will be spending almost all of it.

From the facilities/perks point-of-view, though you have Free Medical, etc @ NFCL, how much of it WOULD you be able to utilize it? At your age, I don't think it should matter very high in your calculations-chart--UNLESS you have dependent parents or others who would need regular medical attention/costs.

Same holds good for the free children education--unless you plan to start the family as soon as you get married.

So, FROM THIS PERSPECTIVE, NFCL is better--IF the conditions I mentioned exist in your case. Else, the B'lore Offer would be better.