No Tags Found!

hari.nair69

Just Four minutes please
From India, New Delhi
Attached Files (Download Requires Membership)
File Type: pps 4_minutes_office_exercises_198.pps (549.5 KB, 2599 views)

seema singh
Exercise does help...however, I am not sure how many of us can really do it in the office...where every one is busy all the time... Very good ideas!!
From India, Lucknow
Sujatha Suresh
Hari,
The stretches are good and being a soft skills Trainer I find these will be helpful for Software professionals..
Thank you once again...
have a nice Day!
Regards,
Sujatha
How deeply you can touch another life, is how rich your life is. May you have much opportunity to profoundly impact lives around you.- SJV

From India, Bhilai
SeemaP

Hi Hari, Simply find you a highly resourceful and enjoy your highly knowledgable posts. Keep up the good job pal! You are a great help for beginners like us. THANKS & GOD BLESS:D

Syed Shahzad Ali

Dear its a good idea n one can do it in washroom very easily if he is fail to do in sitting place regards
From Pakistan, Karachi
seema singh
Dear Hari, Kindly tell me how do you implement (if you do) this exercise schedule in your company? Anyone else who has implemented such initatives successfully can share that with us. Thanks seema
From India, Lucknow
md.parwez hussain

Why does one need to go to washroom for this? Very simple and can be done at the working place itself as 4 mins. is not too long a time and other colleagues can also be motivated to do the same as today most of the work is done on computers in almost all the companies/organisation.
As for time is concerned it depends from person to person as how much importance one gives to his/her health as JAAN HAI TO JAHAN HAI.
Hari it is a very useful and wonderful posting.
Thanks
Parwez

From India, Delhi
bantupallisantoshpatnaik

Hari,