khamis-moses
I'm new in this field of HR please I need your help about some ethics how to handle employee problems as this is people centered profession one have to be humble and calm but at times I really have emotions but I've to control it and make it not be realised by the employees. Some employees are really giving me hard time. Please you ideas will enable me to handle such difficult situations.

Rahul Chhabra

Dear Anony,
Indeed, HR is a people centered profession! An HR professional has to wear many hats or fit in different shoes, and some of them may stink too!! haha....jokes apart. My only advice - Fake it, till you make it. It's you, your career and your calmness.
Regards
Rahul Chhabra

From India, Delhi
KK!HR