Glidor
Hr Consultant
Ksphogaat
Hr Deptt.
+6 Others

Thread Started by #ramaninfra

Dear All , Can anybody send PF inspection book or format . regards Ramana
9th December 2016
Purchase it from official stationary shop,it is hard bound format, and should be kept in registered establishment, for EPF visiting officer’s remarks
9th December 2016
Uan based ecr format in excel from december 2016 uan ecr is compulsory
11th December 2016 From India, Pune

Attached Files
Membership is required for download. Create An Account First
File Type: xls UAN BASED ECR EXCEL.xls (52.0 KB, 1798 views)

Dear Mr Magesh Shevde, Thanks for updates of format of UAN file. Please let to know the economy, this file would be generated by the department or we would have to generate our selves and whether it may be saved for future period with the addition or deletion of the members. I mean to say what would be system to update the file?
12th December 2016 From India, Chandigarh
Dear Mr. Mangesh Shevade, Was it shared by EPFO. How about Arrear Wage? No column for Arrear wage.
12th December 2016 From India, Delhi
There is separate register for pf, Name- Register of contribution, available in market where u can maintain pf contribution for audit or inspection purpose.thanks
12th December 2016 From India, Jaipur
Hi Friends, If there is any changes in E-Tools also as per the revised ECR structure (UAN Based) pls share the iformation.
15th December 2016 From India, Bangalore
#Anonymous
failed to upload txt file error shows failes to upload KYC file dont understand. please update
13th January 2017
Dear All please share New UAN Based Arrear ECR format. pls send ksphogaat@gmail.com
17th January 2017 From India, New Delhi
Hi all, Plz Help Me Im Submitting the challan of PF ..But I dont know How im Show the left Employee In ECR File Plz Help
11th March 2017 From India, undefined
How do ready of epf inspection book ,
14th July 2018 From India, Delhi
Reply (Add What You Know) Start New Discussion

Cite.Co - is a repository of information created by your industry peers and experienced seniors. Register Here and help by adding your inputs to this topic/query page.
Prime Sponsor: TALENTEDGE - Certification Courses for career growth from top institutes like IIM / XLRI direct to device (online digital learning)





About Us Advertise Contact Us
Privacy Policy Disclaimer Terms Of Service



All rights reserved @ 2019 Cite.Co™