Hello,
I got some review of Custom Soft from its employees.
Team lead says:
Great work experience at Custom Soft, nice work and growing opportunities at Custom-Soft, Very supportive team mates.
Cons: need some more training to freshers before allocating live projects
24th September 2014 From India, Pune
Yes. I had very good experience with Custom Soft. I was employee of Custom Soft till last year. I worked in Custom Soft pune office for around 2years. Since joining till my last day of working I got complete support from team as well as management. So I review Custom Soft with good feedback to my friends. All the best to Custom soft & to all employees
26th September 2014 From India, Pune
Can you please explain the purpose of the post here ? What is it that you are asking us ? Or what is it you are telling that we need to know ?
26th September 2014 From India, Mumbai
Hey,
I am fresher BE passout from Pune university. I am looking job in software industry. I review custom soft website. It seems nice. I want to apply in Custom-Soft. Please help me with the procedure to apply as well as interview process in CustomSoft pune
29th September 2014 From India, Pune
I am BE (IT) fresher 2013 passout. I want to work as a software industry on Php. I review web site of Custom-Soft . Is there any openings in Custom-Soft Pune office for BE freshers. If yes then please let me know. I have done my gratuation from Pune University.
30th September 2014 From India, Pune
Hi, I review Custom-Soft web site. I am looking for internship project. I am persuing BE from Pune university & looking software company in Pune. When I review Custom Soft website I knew that Custom Soft is a software company in Pune and I want to join this company as a intern. So please tell me your requirement.
1st October 2014 From India, Pune
Hello, I review Custom Soft company details. I am persuing my MCA from Pune University. I am looking for internship project from Pune only. Can Custom Soft provide me project for my internship? Please tell me about Custom-Soft hiring process. I am interested in especially review and rating system software. Please help me. Thank you.
6th October 2014 From India, Pune
Hey, I am agreed with the above review of Custom- Soft. Being employee of Custom Soft I can tell you that Custom Soft is really good place to work in Pune. Custom-Soft is working for overseas clients. You will get lot of things to learn like client review, requirement review etc. Lot of technical exposure. According to me I would like to review Custom Soft best work place. Custom Soft is good for starting your IT career
7th October 2014 From India, Pune
I review Custom-Soft reviews . I am looking for job as a QA engineer. I have done software testing course from reputed institute in Pune. I am looking job in Pune. In case Custom-Soft having requirement please let me know
7th October 2014 From India, Pune
Add Reply Start A New Discussion

Cite.Co - is a repository of information created by your industry peers and experienced seniors. Register Here and help by adding your inputs to this topic/query page.
Prime Sponsor: TALENTEDGE - Certification Courses for career growth from top institutes like IIM / XLRI direct to device (online digital learning)





About Us Advertise Contact Us
Privacy Policy Disclaimer Terms Of Service



All rights reserved @ 2019 Cite.Co™