QUERIES
Hi To All, Pls find attached list of holidays for 2012 (Tamil nadu). Regards, Mahendiran.G

9th November 2011 From India, Bangalore

Attached Files
File Type: pdf List_of_Holidays-2012.pdf (107.0 KB, 327 views)

PARTICIPATING IN DISCUSSION:

Hi
Please find for 2012.
Rgds,
V.Prasanna
MONTH DATE DAY OCCASION
January 26 Thursday REPUBLIC DAY
March 23 Friday UGADI
April 6 Friday GOOD FRIDAY
May 1 Tuesday MAY DAY**
August 15 Wednesday INDEPENDENCE DAY**
September 19 Wednesday VINAYAKA CHATRUTI
October 2 Tuesday GANDHI JAYANTHI**
23 Tuesday AYUDHA PUJA
24 Wednesday DASARA
November 1 Thursday KANADA RAJYOTSAVA
November 14 Wednesday DEEPAVALLI
December 25 Tuesday CHRISTMAS
7th December 2011 From India, Bangalore
Please login to participate in this discussion or start your own. Create Account



About Us - Advertise - Contact Us - RSS   On Google+  
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms Of Service
Facebook Page | Follow Us On Twitter | Linkedin Network

All rights reserved @ 2017 Cite.Community™