No Tags Found!

adams_magic
hello friends,
can anyone provide me with the english grammar specially rules about tenses and voice and accent materials as I am new to training.so I have to prepare my own module so can anyone help me out wit the training materials.
Thanks
samrat(9868431251)
urs.samratgmail.com
samrat.bhowmickomnia.in

From India, New Delhi
gkatik

Hey samanth,
First let me go ahead and send you some basic rules on grammer. To talk about the V& A its nothing but neutralizing the sounds.
Find this url: May help http://www.americanaccent.com/pronunciation.html#bbb
http://uiowa.edu#
these are the two links where you can understand better about language and the formation of the sounds.
Also find the Attachment.
All the very best and Good luck. Any Queries can be posted to
/+9192824-23423
Cheers.
Karthik.Ghali

From India, Coimbatore
Attached Files (Download Requires Membership)
File Type: pdf grammar-definitions_866.pdf (89.6 KB, 3784 views)

Huma Riaz

Hi, I hope this file on 'Grammar' would help you on 'tenses' in detail. Regards, Huma
From India, Madras
Attached Files (Download Requires Membership)
File Type: doc grammar_104.doc (414.5 KB, 2817 views)

manishawasthi1984

i;m not able to download the content..... could u please email me at

Manish
"Everybody can be great. Because anybody can serve. You don't have to have a college degree to serve. You don't have to make your subject and verb agree to serve. You don't have to know about Plato and Aristotle to serve. You don't have to know Einstein's Theory of Relativity to serve. You don't have to know the Second Theory of Thermodynamics in Physics to serve. You only need a heart full of grace. A soul generated by love." Martin Luther King

From India, Pune
chetna mehrotra
hi Huma The doc on Grammar is AMAZING!!! Its made me understand grammar in its simple form.... Thanx chetna
From India, Calcutta
mannupauri