Shailesh Parekh
Hello Everyone,
Myself Shailesh Parekh, I'm working in Research Lab based at Ahmadabad, Gujarat as a Hr Executive.
I had a join this organisation as fresher so I have no experience of payroll, manpower planning and any other hr functions.
I want to develop a payroll section in our org. so kindly advice me how to determine the salary structure, Basic, HRA, DA, Gross Salary, Net Salary and all of including in Payroll of executive level to gm level.
Thanks & Regards,
Shailesh Parekh
Ahmedabad, Gujarat.

From India, undefined
Raju Aggarwal

Dear Shailes Parekh,
First of all you just understands the job profile of all employee who are working in your organisation and after that you will provide the designation as per hie/her experience and salary then you will create the department.
after creating department you have data regarding create the salary structure and salary structure is internal decision it differ from industries to industries.

From India, Gurgaon
Srinath Sai Ram

Please find out Minimum Wages applicable to your lab.you are talking about Salary Structure for existing Employees or for new Employees?Please do Compensation Survey of similar industries to get first hand experience.What are the laws applicable to your lab?
keeping all this in to consideration go ahead.Presently are you paying Consolidate Salary?

From India, New Delhi
loginmiraclelogistics

Shailesh,