No Tags Found!

sachinkaushik2383

I am a double Zend Certified Professional with Zend Certification in Zend Framework and PHP.
I have a total work experience of 3 years and 8 months in PHP and MySQL i.e. LAMP Technologies which consists of Two years Work experience in MySQL Stored Procedures and Functions and one year experience each in Zend Framework, SugarCRM and OPENCART alongwith 4 months experience in PHP Joomla and 9 months experience in Procedural PHP and MySQL coding.
My Current CTC is Rs.7,20,024/-.
I am currently working on a Multi-Lingual and Multi-Domain E-Commerce Website having customers in Europe, North America, Australia and New Zealand.
Also, I have done B.E.(Electronics and Telecommunication) from Mumbai University,
MBA(Marketing) from Pune University and Post Graduate Diploma in IT from Symbiosis Centre
for Distance Learining.
I wanted to know how much CTC am I eligble for based on my Acedemics and Work Experience
in India and Abroad?

From India, Pune
saswatabanerjee

How do you expect a HR forum to give you an answer to what salary you deserve for working in a field and industry most members will have no idea of ?
Go and talk to a recruitment consultant and see what he says he can get you in a new job.

From India, Mumbai
sachinkaushik2383

Dear Sir,
I appreciate your comments but it is always wise to ask the question to the right person who would give you the best answer to your query rather than relying on the middle men who have little or no knowledge about the candidate's skill and work expertise as to whether their skill set match with the current job requirement and the value of their work expertise if they are very much in demand in the job market.