AmarRaj
Hi ,
I have done Engineering Degree and worked for Some years in IT Sector. Now i am planning to Start my own new Business. But i dont have much idea to get the clients and starting the business. Looking for good advice. it will good future for some people.

From India, Bangalore
Alex Praveen

Hi Amar, What kind of business you want to venture into. Regards, Alex
From India, Secunderabad
AmarRaj
Hi Alex, I have more intersted start BPO or IT Sector business.
From India, Bangalore
wadhwaindu

Hello Amar,
I am an HR Professional with over 3 decades of work experience in leadership positions in many companies across various industries. I have experience of working in large Indian Industrial conglomerates as well as MNC's. After gaining rich hands on corporate experience I floated my own Consultancy wherein I am offering services like Executive Coaching, Training & Consulting. I give one on one coaching services to executives for career building and to people like you who want to setup their own venture. In case you are serious about it you will have to do intensive work with yourself, study and research the area of your liking, prepare a solid business plan and then get started. If you are interested in coaching services for developing ideas and business plan, you can get in touch with me. You can study my profile on linkedin.
I can be reached at or 09811513715
Best Wishes,
Indu Wadhwa

From India, New Delhi
John OldMonk