Rutvi Khandwala

Hello Everyone,
My Self Rutvi Khandwana, working with an IT Company as HR professional. I have almost two years of experience in HR field and its in IT field only.
But during by two years of experience i havent get chance to work with any senior HR person, to whom i can ask about my queries and get his/her help in difficult situation.
When i came to know about this citehr community , i feel that i might get some help from senior HR persons here.
My skype id id - rutvikhandwala
Kindly add me on skype to have a healthy discussion on my queries.
It will be a great help from your side
Thanks in Advance
Regards,

From India, Mumbai
saravananjanardanan

Dear Rutvi, Nothing to worry. Be Bold. Come out with your queries in this site. You gain more. regards Saravanan
From India, Hyderabad
Rutvi Khandwala

Hello Mr.Saravanan,
Thanks you.
My query is as below-
We have total strength of 30 employees, and they have their average salary package around 25-30k/ month
Now i spoke to our C.A, he said that employees who are suppose to get salary more than 2 lacs in a financial year , need to submit their investment detail to the HR dept.
So we can start deducting their taxable amount in January, February and in march month.
Now i need to draft an email to inform employees about this along with detail of tax limit, their taxable salary and which types of investment do they need to do, which documents are they needed to submit at HR dept and also we are going to deduct tax amount in three equal parts in jan . feb and march month.
Can anyone please help me to draft that email.
Thank you
Regards,
Rutvi Khandwala

From India, Mumbai
hr@eliteinfoworld.com

Hi Rutvi,
This goes well when your CA first visit your company and give a formal detailed introduction of TDS that is going to be deducted.
After that, you can draft your mail like this:
"Dear All,