2fab
hi all
I have recently joined a leather manufacturing company .they have a strength of 6 thousand employees .....my boss wants to increase their productivity and profitibility...he wants me to come up with a good training plan. The problem is that majority of employees are old and have completed almost a decade in this company ....please suggest me a good plan of action for training and development. i am waiting for ur positive reply....
cheers

From India, Delhi
RedMad

Hi There Good Morning,
My name is Madhav Reddy. I am a Freelance Corporate Trainer & Educationist based at Vizag. I have 10 years of experience in the field of training. I have conducted training programs on 30+ different courses in various cities.
I can help you with your training requirements. Please find attached my profile and list of trainng programs I that conduct across various sectors.
visit my website - Madhav Reddy - Corporate Trainer & Educationist. or call me at +91 9885038779. mail me at
I am open to travel across cities to deliver training.

From India, Hyderabad
Attached Files (Download Requires Membership)
File Type: doc Madhav Reddy - Training Programs & Details.doc (76.5 KB, 538 views)

nickdavisuk
Hello there,

I'm a business psychologist based in London, working for an organisation called Davis Associates. Our website details are: Davis Associates : for a clearer perception of people.

We have 30 years experience working across industries and on a global scale, with the likes of Coca-Cola and Apple as well as a number within the manufacturing industry (see website for a list of other clients).