No Tags Found!

ShikhaTunaak

Hi, I work as a trainer. I need material on email writing.
From India, Bangalore
ShikhaTunaak

Hello Ash,
I would like to conduct an email writing training for agents at executive level (formal & informal writing). We are into customer service (writing emails to customers) and also communicate a lot internally. Lot of times, I notice emails sent by the agents, are not drafted properly (grammar, punctuation, formatting etc). They also correspond a lot with client directly, that way it is important for them to know the benefits of effective email writing. I would like the session to also include some email writing exercises.
I am more in to process trainings, soft skills training is really not my fortay.However I would like to kick start it :icon1:
Thanks for your interest in helping me
Regards
Shikha

From India, Bangalore
Ash Mathew

Hi Shika..
I must compliment you. I liked the way you described it. Do YOU really need assistance with email writing? :)
I understand what you are exactly looking at. Could you pls give me ur email address. I am not able to upload here. I have a few materials collected from CIteHR.
Thanks

From India, Madras
ft.mudit

Hey this is really a good topic , I had compiled some of the tips, this may help you regards Mudit sharma
From India, Bhopal
Attached Files (Download Requires Membership)
File Type: doc E mail.doc (26.0 KB, 5805 views)

vittala.sudheer

Hi Ash
this is Vittala.Sudheer Babu, why are you not able to upload here:!:. you told you have a few materials collected from CIteHR.
Knowledge is useful to all
Please I request to you, you have any materials please upload here....:-P
Thanks
V.Sudheer

From India, Hyderabad
Ash Mathew

I am not able to upload due to technical reasons.. n not becos of my concern to upload. I can email u the docs.. if possible u upload it here
From India, Madras
Sivanaga Valli

Hai Shikha, this may help you Regards Valli
From India, Hyderabad