No Tags Found!

mana88

hi................
i have started working on Recruitement & Selection Project.........i want to know what are the different things which can be included in this project...............if i have to include questionnaire to this what questions can be included in this.........
This is my first project and i have no idea how to make it...........
please help...........

From India, Ludhiana
nilangshu
You can try your project by including :
1) the (common or specific) processes that a company follows
2) You can try doing a survey on the recruitment processes of some reputed cos. in that region.
3) You can do a bench mark survey for the Recruitment process for THIS co & suggest as how they can improve their process.
The Questionnaire NEEDS to be open ended and would be havin very simple questions realted to the processes, targets for aquiring manpower & how the process of manpower plannin & sucession takes place , the last year nos - which was press released... etc
Some googling about the questinnaire would DEFINITLY help.
Regards,
Ng

From India, Calcutta
mana88

Thanks for help............
i think this info will help me............Actually i m doing my summer training in a manufacturing concern...they told us to do project on recruitment & selection........but they still haven't told us about anything relating to recruitment in their org..........so i m really confused abt what to do in project.........

From India, Ludhiana
indrani.me
hello frnz, i am Indrani.. doin MBA in HR.. i m doin my summer training on recruitment and selection...if any1 have report which can help me plz send it... thank u... regards, indrani
From India, Mumbai
nidhishah

Can anyone of you help me in doing my project. I will be very thankful. I want a project on Recruitment and selection. I have to submit in my college within 7 days. Pls do the needful.
Thanks and regards
Nidhi

From India, Ahmadabad
kavitha.
hello frnz