indiran1987 Started The Discussion:
Hi To All, Pls find attached list of holidays for 2012 (Tamil nadu). Regards, Mahendiran.G
Posted 9th November 2011 From India, Bangalore
Attached FilesProvided by community member indiran1987. Register to join your network of peers.
File Type: pdf List_of_Holidays-2012.pdf (107.0 KB, 321 views)
Hi

Please find for 2012.

Rgds,
V.Prasanna
MONTH DATE DAY OCCASION
January 26 Thursday REPUBLIC DAY
March 23 Friday UGADI
April 6 Friday GOOD FRIDAY
May 1 Tuesday MAY DAY**
August 15 Wednesday INDEPENDENCE DAY**
September 19 Wednesday VINAYAKA CHATRUTI
October 2 Tuesday GANDHI JAYANTHI**
23 Tuesday AYUDHA PUJA
24 Wednesday DASARA
November 1 Thursday KANADA RAJYOTSAVA
November 14 Wednesday DEEPAVALLI
December 25 Tuesday CHRISTMAS
Posted 7th December 2011 From India, Bangalore



 
 
 
 







Found This Useful? +Vote Up This Via Google.  

Why Vote? User validation is extremely important for good content to prosper.
Disclaimer: This network and the advice provided in good faith by our members only facilitates as a direction towards the actions necessary. The advice should be validated by proper consultation with a certified professional. The network or the members providing advice cannot be held liable for any consequences, under any circumstances.

About Us - Advertise - Contact Us - RSS   On Google+  
Copyright 2016 Cite.Communities (CiteHR.Com) User contributions are owned by the contributor.
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms Of Service
Facebook Page | Follow Us On Twitter | Linkedin Network