review of literature in training and development
CiteLegal
 
HOME RISE NEW ABOUT LOGIN
Home > Human Resource Section > Employee Training & Development

review of literature in training and development

nabiasraf@gmail.com Started The Discussion:

Hai this is mumina actually i am doing MBA project....so i want some articles of training and development if u can send na plsss send me some articles of T&D

nagarjuna hr - Member Since: Aug 2008
hi dear mummina ...
im working in t&d only / from hyd
9885403060 my number if u have anydoubts in project feel free to call me nd which type of material u want / send me a mail

SmartAppu - Member Since: Jun 2008
Hi, You can connect with me on 99201-60925 and I may be able to guide/help you on this. Regards, Apurva Sanaria

sreenathHRMStudent - Member Since: Jun 2010
Hey Apurva.. Will u be able to help me in designing a training system for the company where i am doing my summer internship. Sreenath.

SmartAppu - Member Since: Jun 2008
Hi, Sure. Designing training systems is my area of expertise. Do call me on 99201-60925. Regards, Apurva

aqsa.naqvi - Member Since: Jul 2011
its my final samester. i m job holder. i have no enough time to search. i just need it for guideline.. i m doing mba from pakistan... i will

aqsa.naqvi - Member Since: Jul 2011
my topic is this. " the role of training in organizational development/growth.plz help me if u can

aqsa.naqvi - Member Since: Jul 2011
ok.. if you have another topic related to training, then plz send me... i shall be very thankful to u.

aqsa.naqvi - Member Since: Jul 2011
sir if u send me articles related to training and develpoment , then only send me articles related to training rather then thesis

aneja - Member Since: Mar 2011
hello.. can anyone pls help me on the project training and development .i am doin mba(hr).basically i need help in review of literature and questionnaire. thankyou regards aneja



Found This Useful? +Vote Up This Page Via Google.  

Why Vote? User validation is extremely important for good content to prosper.
Disclaimer: This network and the advice provided in good faith by our members only facilitates as a direction towards the actions necessary. The advice should be validated by proper consultation with a certified professional. The network or the members providing advice cannot be held liable for any consequences, under any circumstances.




Explore Topical Knowledge Areas

Interesting Relevant Discussions


DISCUSSSION STATISTICS


1
LIKES

3321
VIEWS

15
REPLIES

PLEASE KEEP YOUR CONDUCT PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE


3M Users, 100K+ Documents & 450K+ Discussions

Share »

Community Support & Professional Insights. Login or Register.
Email/Username     Password  

About Us - Advertise - Contact Us - RSS   On Google+  
All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. Member comments are owned by the poster.
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms Of Service
Facebook Page | Follow Us On Twitter | Linkedin Network