nabiasraf@gmail.com Started The Discussion:
Hai this is mumina actually i am doing MBA project....so i want some articles of training and development if u can send na plsss send me some articles of T&D
Posted 1st May 2011 From India, Coimbatore
Hi, You can connect with me on 99201-60925 and I may be able to guide/help you on this. Regards, Apurva Sanaria
Posted 4th May 2011 From India, Mumbai
Hey Apurva.. Will u be able to help me in designing a training system for the company where i am doing my summer internship. Sreenath.
Posted 4th May 2011 From India, Kochi
Hi, Sure. Designing training systems is my area of expertise. Do call me on 99201-60925. Regards, Apurva
Posted 5th May 2011 From India, Mumbai
Why do you need a thesis? Where are you doing the course and in which mode? What will you do if someone sends you a copy? I do not have a copy to send you.
Posted 23rd July 2011 From United Kingdom
its my final samester. i m job holder. i have no enough time to search. i just need it for guideline.. i m doing mba from pakistan... i will
Posted 23rd July 2011 From Pakistan, Okara
my topic is this. " the role of training in organizational development/growth.plz help me if u can
Posted 23rd July 2011 From Pakistan, Okara
To be used as a guide line you do not need a project on the same topic. Please see my thread on MBA Dissertation/project where a project report on MBO is attached.

If you have no time to search, access, read and digest articles, how ill someone's project help you. I also did my studies in part-time mode while working. In those days we did not even have the WWW. So, I know the problem.

Have a nice day.


Posted 23rd July 2011 From United Kingdom
ok.. if you have another topic related to training, then plz send me... i shall be very thankful to u.
Posted 23rd July 2011 From Pakistan, Okara
I am a retired academic and I do not have any project reports. Even if I had, I could not send any as they are students' works and I need their permission to send.
Posted 23rd July 2011 From United Kingdom
sir if u send me articles related to training and develpoment , then only send me articles related to training rather then thesis
Posted 23rd July 2011 From Pakistan, Okara
aneja 
hello.. can anyone pls help me on the project training and development .i am doin mba(hr).basically i need help in review of literature and questionnaire. thankyou regards aneja
Posted 24th July 2011 From India, Chandigarh
Dear Aneja,

If you read articles and write a review, I will help you to revise it. Similarly, if you find a questionnaire or adapt one and clearly state the aim and objectives of your project, I can help you. But, I cannot supply you with either a questionnaire or articles.

Have a nice day.

Simhan
A retired academic in the UK
Posted 24th July 2011 From United Kingdom
Hi, Call me on 99201-60925. I may be able to guide you on this. Best regards, Apurva Sanaria
Posted 1st September 2012 From India, Mumbai
Hi friends, I am doing BBA final year , i need review of literature on training & development for my project somebody help me to finish my project please. Thank you.
Posted 27th March 2013 From India, Pondicherry



 
 
 
 







Found This Useful? +Vote Up This Via Google.  

Why Vote? User validation is extremely important for good content to prosper.
Disclaimer: This network and the advice provided in good faith by our members only facilitates as a direction towards the actions necessary. The advice should be validated by proper consultation with a certified professional. The network or the members providing advice cannot be held liable for any consequences, under any circumstances.

About Us - Advertise - Contact Us - RSS   On Google+  
Copyright 2016 Cite.Communities (CiteHR.Com) User contributions are owned by the contributor.
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms Of Service
Facebook Page | Follow Us On Twitter | Linkedin Network