pca Started The Discussion:
Dear friends, Pl see attached file. Regards,
Attached FilesProvided by community member pca. Register to join your network of peers.
File Type: pdf Mushkil Hai Apna Mel Priye.pdf (47.3 KB, 1283 views)
Dear Friend, Your Posting Is In Wrong Section :-) Kindly Do Keep In Mind, Hence Forth Ok Ok Ok Tk Care ;-) My Friend Regds
wrong post.................. Do post such kind of thing in the Humour Section..................
Sorry friends, I did notice separate Humour Section earlier hence posted here. Will take care now.
Thank you very much for the info. Dil ka khayal rakhna chahiye, kyunki DIL AAKHIR DIL HAI Fayaz
Wah Guru, Maja Aaagaya,http://www.citehr.com/images/icons/icon7.gif Aaj mai bahut khush hua. Hindi ki kavita, kripaya aur bhej do. Shaastang Pranam, Dharmpal Singh Chauhan Mera Mobile no. 09411513867
Dear Mr Chavan, As desired, I have posted checklist in Legal Section. Pl visit following link: http://www.citehr.com/115163-checklist-legal-compliances.html#post470854 Regards,
Dear PCA, I am unable to open it. It says the file is damaged or corrupted. Can u send me in my email govanelan@gmail.com? Thanks Regards GOVANS
Dear all, Thanks for your feedback. Dear Govans, pl check your mailbox for the file sent again. Thanks,

The word chakra is Sanskrit for wheel or disk and signifies one of seven basic energy centers in the body. Each of these centers correlates to major nerve ganglia branching forth from the spinal column. In addition the chakras also correlate to levels of consciousness, archetypal elements, developmental stages of life, colors, sounds, body functions, and much, much more.
Below is a brief description of each chakra. For more information refer to history of the chakras, chakras and evolution, chakras and asana practice, chakras and illness, books, articles, and workshops.

Chakra Seven:

Thought, Universal identity, oriented to self-knowledge
This is the crown chakra that relates to consciousness as pure awareness. It is our connection to the greater world beyond, to a timeless, spaceless place of all-knowing. When developed, this chakra brings us knowledge, wisdom, understanding, spiritual connection, and bliss.

Chakra Six:
Light, Archetypal identity, oriented to self-reflection
This chakra is known as the brow chakra or third eye center. It is related to the act of seeing, both physically and intuitively. As such it opens our psychic faculties and our understanding of archetypal levels. When healthy it allows us to see clearly, in effect, letting us "see the big picture."

Chakra Five:

Sound, Creative identity, oriented to self-expression
This is the chakra located in the throat and is thus related to communication and creativity. Here we experience the world symbolically through vibration, such as the vibration of sound representing language.

Chakra Four:
Air, Social identity, oriented to self-acceptance
This chakra is called the heart chakra and is the middle chakra in a system of seven. It is related to love and is the integrator of opposites in the psyche: mind and body, male and female, persona and shadow, ego and unity. A healthy fourth chakra allows us to love deeply, feel compassion, have a deep sense of peace and centeredness

Chakra Three:

Fire, Ego identity, oriented to self-definition
This chakra is known as the power chakra, located in the solar plexus. It rules our personal power, will, and autonomy, as well as our metabolism. When healthy, this chakra brings us energy, effectiveness, spontaneity, and non-dominating power.

Chakra Two:

Water, Emotional identity, oriented to self-gratification
The second chakra, located in the abdomen, lower back, and sexual organs, is related to t he element water, and to emotions and sexuality. It connects us to others through feeling, desire, sensation, and movement. Ideally this chakra brings us fluidity and grace, depth of feeling, sexual fulfillment, and the ability to accept change.

Chakra One:
Earth, Physical identity, oriented to self-preservation
Located at the base of the spine, this chakra forms our foundation. It represents the element earth, and is therefore related to our survival instincts, and to our sense of grounding and connection to our bodies and the physical plane. Ideally this chakra brings us health, prosperity, security, and dynamic presence.


Found This Useful? +Vote Up This Via Google.  

Why Vote? User validation is extremely important for good content to prosper.
Disclaimer: This network and the advice provided in good faith by our members only facilitates as a direction towards the actions necessary. The advice should be validated by proper consultation with a certified professional. The network or the members providing advice cannot be held liable for any consequences, under any circumstances.

About Us - Advertise - Contact Us - RSS   On Google+  
Copyright 2016 Cite.Communities (CiteHR.Com) User contributions are owned by the contributor.
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms Of Service
Facebook Page | Follow Us On Twitter | Linkedin Network